List of Stock Exchanges in india and their validity period

List of Stock Exchanges in india and their validity period. here we are providing complete list of Stock Exchanges in india with validity period. you can also find list of stock exchanges who are already closed by SEBI. In this article you we provide stock exchange list with there address. Now you can scroll down below n check “List of Stock Exchanges in india and their validity period”

List of Stock Exchanges in India

Sr. No.

Name of the Exchange

Valid Upto

1Ace Derivatives and Commodity Exchange Limited, Mumbai (#)
Address: Rawat-ni-wadi, Nr.Central Bank of India, Gandhi Road, Ahmedabad-380001PERMANENT2Ahmedabad Stock Exchange Ltd.
Address: Kamdhenu Complex Opp, Sahajanand College, Panjarapole, Ambawadi, Ahmedabad – 380001PERMANENT3BSE Ltd.
Address: P J Tower, Dalal Street, Mumbai 400023PERMANENT4Bombay Commodity Exchange Ltd., Vashi (#)
Address: Jenabai Building (Gaya Bldg.) 109, Yusuf Meherali Road, P.B. No. 13009, Masijid Bunder, Mumbai – 400 003PERMANENT5Calcutta Stock Exchange Ltd.
Address: 7, Lyons Range, Kolkata – 700001PERMANENT6Chamber Of Commerce, Hapur (#)
Address: Chandi Road. Dist.Ghaziabad, Hapur-24510128-FEB-20187Cotton Association of India, Mumbai (#)
Address: 2nd floor, Cotton Exchange Building, Cotton Green, Sewari, Mumbai-400033PERMANENT8Delhi Stock Exchange Ltd.,The
Address: DSE House, 3/1, Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi – 110002PERMANENT9India Pepper & Spice Trade Association., Kochi (#)
Address: VI/150, Jew Town, Mattancherry, Kochi-682002PERMANENT10Indian Commodity Exchange Limited, New Delhi (#)
Address: 2nd Floor, 3rd Wing, G-Block, DAKC, Opp: Koperkhairane Railway Station, Navi Mumbai – 400 709PERMANENT11Magadh Stock Exchange Ltd.
“SEBI vide order dated September 3, 2007 refused to renew the recognition granted to Magadh Stock Exchange Ltd.”12Metropolitan Stock Exchange of India Ltd. 
4th Floor, Vibgyor Tower, Plot No C 62, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex (BKC), Bandra (E), Mumbai – 40005113Multi Commodity Exchange of India Ltd., Mumbai (#)
Address: Exchange Square, CST No.225, Suren Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai-400093PERMANENT14National Commodity & Derivatives Exchange Ltd., Mumbai (#)
Address: Akruti Corporate Park,1st Floor, Near G.E.Garden , L.B.S. Marg, Kanjurmarg(West), Mumbai – 400 078.PERMANENT15National Multi Commodity Exchange of India Limited., Ahmedabad (#)
Address: 5,4th Floor,H.K. House, B/h JivabhaiChambers,Ashram Road, Ahmedabad.-380009PERMANENT16National Stock Exchange of India Ltd.
Address: Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East) Mumbai 400051PERMANENT17Rajkot Commodity Exchange Ltd., Rajkot (#)
Address: 38/39,Commercial Chamber, Satta Bazar, Danapith, Rajkot-36000131-MAR-201818Spices and Oilseeds Exchange Ltd., Sangli (#)
Address: Mahajan Hall, Wakhar Bhag, Post bag no.2, Sangli-416416PERMANENT19Universal Commodity Exchange Ltd., Navi Mumbai (#)
Address: Exchange House, Millennium Business Park, Mahape, Navi Mumbai 400 710PERMANENTNote: The Hyderabad Securities and Enterprises Ltd (erstwhile Hyderabad Stock Exchange), Coimbatore Stock Exchange Ltd, Saurashtra Kutch Stock Exchange Ltd ,Mangalore Stock Exchange, Inter-Connected Stock Exchange of India Ltd, Cochin Stock Exchange Ltd, Bangalore Stock Exchange Ltd , Ludhiana Stock exchange Ltd, Gauhati Stock Exchange Ltd, Bhubaneswar Stock Exchange Ltd, Jaipur Stock Exchange Ltd, OTC Exchange of India , Pune Stock Exchange Ltd, Madras Stock Exchange Ltd, U.P.Stock Exchange Ltd, Madhya Pradesh Stock Exchange Ltd and Vadodara Stock Exchange Ltd have been granted exit by SEBI vide orders dated January 25, 2013, April 3, 2013, April 5, 2013, March 3, 2014, December 08, 2014, December 23, 2014, December 26, 2014, December 30, 2014, January 27, 2015, February 09, 2015, March 23, 2015, March 31, 2015 ,April 13, 2015, May 14, 2015, June 09, 2015 and November 09, 2015 respectively.

(#) Pursuant to Section 131 of Finance Act, 2015 and Central Government notification F.No. 1/9/SM/2015 dated 28th August, 2015 all recognized associations (Commodity derivatives exchanges) under the Forward Contracts (Regulation) Act, 1952 (FCRA) as on September 28, 2015 are deemed to be recognized stock Exchanges under the Securities Contracts (Regulation) Act, 1956 (SCRA).

List of Stock Exchange already closed

S No

Name of Exchange

Valid upto

1Bhubaneswar Stock Exchange Ltd04-JUN-20142Gauhati Stock Exchange Ltd30-APR-20133Jaipur Stock Exchange Ltd08-JAN-20154MCX – Stock Exchange Limited15-SEP-20155OTC Exchange of India22-AUG-20146Pune Stock Exchange Ltd01-SEP-20147The Vadodara Stock Exchange Ltd.03-JAN-20158U.P. Stock Exchange Limited02-JUN-20149United Stock Exchange of India Limited21-MAR-2015

Must Read-

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: